Executive Director

Daniel B. Wallace, PhD

Lead Research Fellow

David Flood II, PhD

Research Coordinator

Leigh Ann Hyde

Communications and Events Manager

Kelsey Hart

Advisor to the Executive Director

Ed Komoszewski

Chief Operating Officer

Mark Gaither

Research Fellow

Elijah Hixson, PhD

Laura Bandy

Research Library Director

Laura Bandy

Development Director

Pete Forde